Watch Hollyoaks Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:30:26
Watch Now
5.5/10 by 46 users
Title:Hollyoaks Full Episode
Genre: Soap
First Air Date: 1995-10-23
Last Air Date: 2022-09-22
Number of Seasons: 28
Number of Episodes: 3214
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 30 min
Stars: Nick Pickard (Tony Hutchinson), Jessica Fox (Nancy Osborne / Nancy Hayton / Nancy Dean), Claire Cooper (Jacqui McQueen / Jacqui Ashworth / Jacqui Malota), Guy Burnet (Craig Dean)
The daily soap that follows the loves, lives and misdemeanours of a group of people living in the Chester village of Hollyoaks where anything could, and frequently does, happen...
Seasons List