Watch Love Island Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now
Love Island
7.14/10 by 50 users
Title:Love Island Full Episode
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2019-07-09
Last Air Date: 2022-08-14
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 117
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: Sarah Hyland (Self - Host), Iain Stirling (Self - Narrator (voice)), Courtney Boerner (Self), Deb Chubb (Self), Isaiah Campbell (Self), Jesse Bray (Self), Sydney Paight (Self), Timmy Pandolfi (Self), Zeta Morrison (Self), Chazz Bryant (Self), Jeff Christian (Self), Jared Hassim (Self), Kat Rose (Self), Bryce Fins (Self), Nadjha Day (Self), Chad Robinson (Self), Chanse Corbi (Self), Gabriella “Bella” Barbaro (Self), Phoebe Siegel (Self), Joel Bierwert (Self), Nic Birchall (Self), Kyle Fraser (Self), Jordan Morello (Self), Sam Kornse (Self), Tre Watson (Self), Avery Grooms (Self), Gabby Kiszk (Self), Tigerlily Cooley (Self), Mady McLanahan (Self), Sereniti Springs (Self), Andy Voyen (Self), Bria Bryant (Self), Felipe Gomes (Self), Tyler "Radz” Radziszewski (Self), Valerie Bragg (Self)
American version of the British dating reality competition in which ten singles come to stay in a villa for a few weeks and have to couple up with one another. Over the course of those weeks, they face the public vote and might be eliminated from the show. Other islanders join and try to break up the couples.
Seasons List